• Administration

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Nathan Ballantine

Principal

(770) 271- 5161

nathan.ballantine@gcpsk12.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Kirsten Baker

Assistant Principal- 11th and 12th Grade (H-O) Student Support, Science Administrator, Student Leadership Coordinator, Title IX Coordinator

(770) 271-5171

kirsten.baker@gcpsk12.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Doug Britten

Assistant Principal, Discipline Coordinator, 9th Grade (A-K) Student Support & Discipline, Math Administrator, Title IX Investigator

(770) 271-5142

doug.britten@gcpsk12.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Jill Chalk

Assistant Principal - Director of Curriculum & Instruction, LA Administrator, Special Education, AP Coordinator, SST Coordinator, Counseling Administrator

(770) 271-5157

jill.chalk@gcpsk12.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Matthew Champitto

Assistant Principal, Athletic and Activities Director, CTAE Administrator,  Safety Security Plans

(678)-765-4860

matthew.champitto@gcpsk12.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Krista Herron

Assistant Principal, Social Studies Administrator, Registration and Master Schedule, 9th Grade (L-Z) Student Instruction & Discipline, GSLT Admin Contact

(770) 271-5166

krista.herron@gcpsk12.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Clinton Lawrence

Assistant Principal, Fine Arts and Social Studies Administrator, 11th and 12th Grade (P-Z) Student Support & Discipline, Friday/Saturday School, United Way Contact

(678) 765-5834

clinton.lawrence@gcpsk12.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Emily Lough

Assistant Principal, Language Arts Administrator, 10th Grade (A-K) Student Instruction & Discipline, Testing Coordinator, PSAT Coordinator, Device Check out, TOTY, Clinic Contact

(678) 482-1051

emily.lough@gcpsk12.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Teresa Siebenbruner

Assistant Principal, Special Education Student Services, Foreign Language Administrator, 11th &12th Grade (A-G) Student Instruction & Discipline

770-271-5139

teresa.siebenbruner@gcpsk12.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Luke Smith

Assistant Principal, Math Administrator, 10th Grade (L-Zi) Student Instruction & Discipline, AP Coordinator, Mandatory Tutoring and Interventions

770-271-5141

 luke.smith@gcpsk12.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. David Strickland

Community School Director, Textbook Administrator, Custodial Services Contact, 504 Coordinator, Building Maintenance Requests

(770) 271-5149

david.strickland@gcpsk12.org