Special Areas

  • Alford, Alice

    Area: ASD-3

    email Ms. Alford

    alice.alford@gcpsk12.org

  • Belbey, Alice

    Interrelated Teacher

    Subject: 7th Science

    email Ms. Belby

    alice.belbey@gcpsk12.org

  • Caruso, Kendra

    Interrelated Teacher

    Grade/Subject: 6th SC/SS

    email Ms. Caruso

    kendra.caruso@gcpsk12.org

  • Casper, Marjorie

    Interrelated Teacher

    Subject: 7th Science

    email Ms. Casper

    marjorie.casper@gcpsk12.org

  • Coates, Jeff

    Interrelated Teacher

    Subject: 8th Math

    email Mr. Coates

    jeff.coates@gcpsk12.org

  • Cosgriff, Frieda

    Interrelated Teacher

    Grade.Subject: 7th SC/SS

    email Ms. Cosgriff

    frieda.cosgriff@gcpsk12.org

  • Craig, Helen

    Interrelated Teacher

    Grade/Subject: 6th Math

    email Ms. Craig

    helen.craig@gcpsk12.org

  • Duncan, Catherine

    Interrelated Teacher

    Grade.Subject: 6th MA/SC

    email Ms. Duncan

    catherine.duncan@gcpsk12.org

  • Gibbs, Daphne

    Interrelated Teacher

    Grade/Subject: 6th Social Studies

    email Ms. Gibbs

    daphne.gibbs@gcpsk12.org

  • Glenn, Natalie

    Interrelated Teacher

    Grade/Subject Taught: 6th Language Arts

    email Ms. Glenn

    natalie.glenn@gcpsk12.org

  • Hammock, Sandi

    Interrelated Teacher

    Grade/Subject: 7th Language Arts

    email Ms. Hammock

    sandi.hammock@gcpsk12.org

  • Han, Catherine

    Interrelated Teacher

    Subject: Math

    email Ms. Han

    catherine.han@gcpsk12.org

  • Imig, Holli

    Area: SLP

    email Ms. Imig

    holli.imig@gcpsk12.org

  • Jones, Karen

    Interrelated Teacher

    Grade/Subject:7th & 8th Language Arts

    email Ms. Jones

    karen.z.jones@gcpsk12.org

  • Lyons, Amanda

    Interrelated Teacher

    Grade/Subject: 7th Math

    email Ms. Lyons

    amanda.lyons@gcpsk12.org

  • Manners, Karla

    Interrelated Teacher

    Grade/Subject: 8th Social Studies

    email Ms. Manners

    karla.manners@gcpsk12.org

  • Onufrak, Jill

    Interrelated Teacher

    Subject: 6 Language Arts

    email Ms. Onufrak

    jill.onufrak@gcpsk12.org

  • Pappanduros, Jan

    Interrelated Teacher

    Grade/Subject: 8th Math

    email Ms. Pappanduros

    Janet.Pappanduros@gcpsk12.org

  • Proctor, Catherine

    Area: ASD- 3

    email Ms. Proctor

    catherine.proctor@gcpsk12.org

  • Rodriguez, Kelli

    Area: EBD

    email Ms. Rodriguez

    kelli.rodriguez@gcpsk12.org

  • Simpson, Nichole

    Area: SLP

    email Ms. Simpson

    nichole.simpson@gcpsk12.org

  • Skinner, Kay

    Interrelated Teacher

    Grade/Subject: 6th LA/SS

    email Ms. Skinner

    kay.skinner@gcpsk12.org

  • Stuckey, Erin

    Area: MiLD

    email Ms. Stuckey

    erin.stuckey@gcpsk12.org

  • Timms, Kristie

    Interrelated Teacher

    Grade/subject: 7th MA/SS

    email Ms. Timms

    kristie.timms@gcpsk12.org

  • Wirtanen, Bethany

    Interrelated Teacher

    Grade/Subject: 8th LA/SC

    email Ms. Wirtanen

    bethany.wirtanen@gcpsk12.org