Cluster Superintendents

  • Clifton Alexander, Dr. Reuben Gresham, Dr. Bryan K. Long, Dr. Kelli McCain, Jay Nebel, Anthony Smith, Dr. Keith Thompson, Dr. Melissa E. Walker, Dr. Terry Watlington, and Dr. Pam Williams.  
    (678) 301-7255 (general office phone)

    The School Improvement and Operations Team leads the system’s efforts in ensuring high academic achievement for all students. The Cluster Superintendents supervise all local school principals in implementing a performance culture and attaining desired results through the Results Based Evaluation System (RBES), as well as maintaining safe and orderly day-to-day school operations.

  • CST I - Dr. Bryan K. Long
  • CST II - Dr. Keith Thompson
  • CST III - Dr. Kelli McCain
  • CST IV - Dr. Melissa Walker
  • CST V - Dr. Terry Watlington
  • CST VI - Dr. Reuben Gresham
  • CST VII - Jay Nebel
  • CST VIII - Clifton Alexander
  • CST IX - Dr. Pam Williams
  • CST X - Anthony Smith