Skip To Main Content
Gwinnett County Public Schools

Calendar

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
GCPS Foundation Fund Hall of Fame Event
-
Gas South Conference Center 6400 Sugarloaf Parkway Duluth, GA 30097
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
School Board Meeting
-
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendars

2023-24 School Year

2024-25 School Year

2025-26 School Year

Adobe Reader is required to open PDF files linked on this website. If you do not have Adobe Acrobat Reader installed on your computer, you can download a free copy of the latest version directly from www.adobe.com. Just click the Adobe Reader icon below.

Get Adobe Reader

Upcoming Events