Skip To Main Content
Gwinnett County Public Schools

GCPS Authorized Financial Advisors

GCPS logo

Retirement Savings Plans 

Corebridge Financial Retirement Services

For assistance, please review the list of Financial Advisors/Locations Served and contact the GCPS authorized financial advisor assigned to your location by calling 770-395-4717 or by email address below.

Name

Email
Leslie Riley Leslie.Riley@corebridgefinancial.com
Steve Cameron Steve.Cameron@corebridgefinancial.com
Bill Burke Bill.Burke@corebridgefinancial.com
Tommy Heidt Tommy.Heidt@corebridgefinancial.com
Chigozie Orieh Chigozie.Orieh@corebridgefinancial.com
Alex Rauch Alexander.Rauch@corebridgefinancial.com
Bob Lewis Robert.Lewis1@corebridgefinancial.com  
Crystal Brown Crystal.Brown@corebridgefinancial.com    
Wendell Lofton Wendell.Lofton@corebridgefinancial.com      
Rodger Naugle Rodger.Naugle@corebridgefinancial.com     

            

Corebridge Financial

Phone:  800-448-2542

Corebridge Financial Retirement Services

AIG Retirement Services represents AIG member companies - The Variable Annuity Life Insurance Company (VALIC) and its subsidiaries, VALIC Financial Advisors, Inc. (VFA) and VALIC Retirement Services Company (VRSCO). All are members of American International Group, Inc. (AIG).