Skip To Main Content
Gwinnett County Public Schools

Contact Us

General Inquiries

770-513-6636

Fax -  770-513-6279

Risk Management Assistant Director

Dawn Jones (Dawn.Jones@gcpsk12.org)
770-513-6631

Risk Management Assistant

Karen Windsor (karen.windsor@gcpsk12.org)
770-513-6636

 

Adjusters

Tina Simon, Risk Management Specialist (Tina.Simon@gcpsk12.org)
770-513-6619   Fax - 678-442-5397

Sharon Turner, Risk Management Specialist (Sharon.Turner@gcpsk12.org)
770-513-6617  Fax - 678-442-5399

Celeste Risbergs, Risk Management Specialist (Celeste.Risbergs@gcpsk12.org)
770-513-6618  Fax - 678-442-5396

Niki Ozbolt, Risk Management Specialist (niki.ozbolt@gcpsk12.org)
770-513-6643  Fax - 678-442-5398

Map for Risk Management Office

Lawrenceville Office
Risk Management
53 Gwinnett Drive, Building A
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Phone #: 770-513-6636
Fax #:770-513-6729