• Local School Council


  • Principal

    Dr. Kimberly Gillett


    Council Officers

    Chair: Linda W. Moore

    Co-Chair: Greg Davis





    Business Partner

    Adam Duncan, Jackson EMC


    Certified Teachers

    Mitch Herman

    Julie McGee


    Members (Parents)

    Calita Black

    Mariela Gimenez

    Eddie Escalante

    Chirangee Perera

    Kim Arkas

    Sema Khatri-Patel

    Lori Bunn

  • Meeting Dates

    Thursday, September 5, 2019

    Monday, October 7, 2019 at Collins Hill HS 7:30 AM Community School Meeting

    Wednesday, October 30, 2019

    Wednesday, January 8, 2020

    Wednesday, March 18, 2020


    Local meetings will be held at Creekland Middle in the Professional Learning Room at 8:00 AM unless otherwise noted.