• Welcome to the home of the Dacula MS PTSA! 

    We are happy to serve you and we NEED you!
    The importance of parental involvement
    PTSA Chart Text File

DMS PTSA Falcon Logo
  • We look forward to an awesome year and serving DMS! 
    #onefamilyonedacula  #dmsptsa 


2019-2020 Executive Board

  • Shannon Schmitt, Co-President
    Samonia Sanders, Co-President
    Shaladea Williams, Vice President
    Tramika Craddock, Vice President
    Amy Hartsock, Treasurer
    Chanda Smith, Secretary
    TBD, Parliamentarian

  • For questions about any committee, to join the PTSA as a Chairperson, and/or to inquire about Sponsorships, Partnerships and Fundraising, please contact the PTSA at daculamiddleschoolpta@gmail.com


2019-2020 Committee Chairs

  • Gretchen Mendez, Membership Chair
    Giselle Frey, Fundraising Chair
    TBD, Fundraising Co-Chair
    Angela Ruffin, Reflections Chair
    Pamela Collum, Hospitality Co-Chair
    Beth Mayhue, Hospitality Co-Chair
    Sarah Van Nus, Hospitality Co-Chair
    Gretchen Mendez, Communtiy Outreach Chair
    Tramika Craddock, Communications Chair
    Shaladea Williams, Social Events Chair
    Marie Pierre, Cultural Events Chair
    Mary Gierlach, Box Tops Chair
    TBD, All Pro Dads
    Meagan Ross, Field Day Chair