Building Maintenance

  • Steve Jaggears Director


    The Department of Building Maintenance is organized into five maintenance districts (Suwanee, Lawrenceville, Norcross, Shiloh and the Hamilton Mill area). Each of these districts is staffed with skilled craftsmen who maintain their assigned schools to the highest standards.The quality work that Building Maintenance provides in the technical trade areas of carpentry, plumbing, electrical, heating, air conditioning, and energy management contributes to the efficient operation of the school system.

We Make It Happen!