Senior Class News and Information

  • Balfour Information

    Balfour Information:

    2955 Horizon Park Drive. Suite D. Suwanee. Georgia 30024

    770-614-9364

    Dates Available on Parkview's Campus

    Wednesday 26-Sep Available during all lunches in the cafeteria on all dates.
    Monday 1-Oct
    Tuesday 2-Oct
    Wednesday 10-Oct
    Thursday 8-Nov
    Tuesday 11-Dec
    Monday 7-Jan
    Tuesday 5-Feb
    Tuesday 5-Mar
    Tuesday 7-May

  • Senior REMIND Sign Up

    Signup here for Remind101 text messages.

    Texts will be sent with important senior class information that you don't want to miss.

  • Senior Shirts will be sold

    October 12th, 17th and 19th ONLY!! 

    The shirts available are a black short sleeve ($20), an orange long sleeve ($25) and a grey hoodie ($40).  

    The shirts will not be available after these dates.  Please bring a credit card, check (made out to Georgia Promotions) or cash and you will receive your items on that day.  

     

    Shirt Design Shown Below:

     

Winning Senior Shirt Design