Student Council

  • About Us

    To join Student Council, please go onto MyPaymentsPlus to pay the dues and provide your t-shirt size.  That is it!

    Student Council offers leadership opportunities for the student body of Mill Creek High School. StuCo provides a way for the students to take action in issues concerning the school, representing the variety of opinions and interests of the students, aiding communication between faculty and students, protecting students' rights, and generating school spirit through Student Council sponsored activities, such as Homecoming and teacher appreciation. Student Council organizes Homecoming by developing the theme, managing the voting for king and queen, decorating the venue, and providing the music. Student Council also organizes and hosts two American Red Cross blood drives. Our newest tradition is organizaing the major food drive called the Friday Night Food Fight which helps those in need with in our community and nearby communities.

    Student Council consists of elected officers (executive board) plus representatives of each class. The executive board meets monthly with the sponsors to discuss issues of concern and upcoming events. Subsequently, the executive board meets with the class representatives to schedule and facilitate sponsored activities.

    Students who participate are required to be in good standing with discipline, attendance, and academics.

    Student council will meet the 3rd Thursday of each month at 6:45am via Zoom

Remind Codes

  • Student Council Representative Remind Codes

    9th: @9mchsstu
    10th: @10mchsstu
    11th: @11mchsstu
    12th: @12mchsstu