Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Chekquita Johnson

Principal, Sweetwater Middle School
Email: chekquita.johnson@gcpsk12.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Mareka Wilcox

Assistant Principal, 6th Grade
Email: mareka.wilcox@gcpsk12.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Gambria Lightfoot

Assistant Principal, Connections & Special Education
Email: gambria.lightfoot@gcpsk12.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Valarie Morgan

Assistant Principal, 7th Grade
Email: valarie.morgan@gcpsk12.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Karla Dickerson

Assistant Principal, 8th Grade & GEAR UP for Graduation
Email: karla.dickerson@gcpsk12.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Furga James

Assistant Principal, Connections & MTSS
Email: furga.james@gcpsk12.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. June Harris

Parent Liaison and Title I Supervisor
Email: june.harris@gcpsk12.org