• Administration

    MES Logo logo

    Boyd LaToya Administrators Assistant Principal LaToya_Boyd@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Johnson Arsha Administrators Assistant Principal Arsha_J_Johnson@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Thompson Haley Administrators Assistant Principal Haley_Thompson@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Tison Jackie Administrators Assistant Principal Jackie_Tison@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Tedesco Adrienne Administrators Principal Adrienne_Tedesco@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us

  • Office

    logo

    Garrett Eushenia Office Administrative Assistant ES/MS Shena_Garrett@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Roche Terry Office Bookkeeper Terry_Roche@Gwinnett.K12.GA.US
    Elrod Anita Office Clinic Worker Anita_Elrod@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Reddick Rosalind Office Receptionist Rosalind_R_Reddick@Gwinnett.K12.GA.US
    Olatunde Esther Office Registrar Esther_Olatunde@Gwinnett.K12.GA.US
    Buitrago Jessica Office Receptionist Jessica_Buitrago@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Gaytan Rita Office Student Data Management Clerk Rita_Gaytan@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us

  • Parent Center, Title I, Title III

    logo

    Pena-Perez Judy Parent Center & Title I, III Parent Instructional Coordinator Judy_Pena_Perez@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Rosell Marisol Parent Center & Title I, III Parent Liaison Marisol_Rosell@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us

  • Teachers- Kindergarten

    logo

    Pereira Marlene Kindergarten Parapro- Kindergarten Marlene_Pereira@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Ruiz Debbie Kindergarten Parapro- Kindergarten Debbie_Ruiz@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Temples Lisa Kindergarten Parapro- Kindergarten Lisa_Temples@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Theophile Vivian Kindergarten Parapro- Kindergarten Vivian_Theophile@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Sharkey Donna Kindergarten Paraprofessional Donna_Sharkey@Gwinnett.K12.GA.US
    Almonte Crisleyda Kindergarten Teacher Dual Language Immersion Crisleyda_Almonte@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Childs Stephanie Kindergarten Teacher Elementary Stephanie_Childs@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Dennis Brittani Kindergarten Teacher Elementary Brittani_Dennis@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Erisman Caroline Kindergarten Teacher Elementary Caroline_Erisman@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Richards Chelsie Kindergarten Teacher Elementary Chelsie_A_Richards@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

  • Teachers- First Grade

    logo

    Brown Brittney First Grade Teacher Elementary Brittney_Brown@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Cruz Hisecira First Grade Teacher Elementary Hisecira_Cruz@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Hall Susan First Grade Teacher Elementary Susan_B_Hall@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Hunter Brittany First Grade Teacher Elementary Brittany_R_Hunter@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Irias Christo First Grade Teacher Elementary Christo_K_Irias@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Wood Virginia First Grade Teacher Elementary Virginia_R_Hornsby@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

  • Teachers- Second Grade

    logo

    Arias Ana Second Grade Teacher Elementary Ana_Arias@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Cunningham Antoinette Second Grade Teacher Elementary Tonee_Cunningham@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Latimore Lawanda Second Grade Teacher Elementary Lawanda_Latimore@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Richards-Moo Claudia Second Grade Teacher Elementary Claudia_Richards_Moo@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Tolliver Eileen Second Grade Teacher Elementary Eileen_Tolliver@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Warren Vicki Second Grade Teacher Elementary Vicki_Warren@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

  • Teachers- Third Grade

    logo

    Cacsire-Guzman Jennifer Third Grade Teacher Elementary Jennifer_L_Cacsire_Guzman@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Johnson Amberly Third Grade Teacher Elementary Amberly_Johnson@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Lloyd Erica Third Grade Teacher Elementary Erica_Lloyd@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Parks LeTricia Third Grade Teacher Elementary LeTricia_E_Parks@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Swank Julia Third Grade Teacher Elementary Julia_A_Swank@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

  • Teachers- Fourth Grade

    logo

    Bagwell Kelley Fourth Grade Teacher Elementary Kelley_Bagwell@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Campbell Gloria Fourth Grade Teacher Elementary Gloria_F_Campbell@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Cobb Lasandra Fourth Grade Teacher Elementary Lasandra_Cobb@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Johnson Jane Fourth Grade Teacher Elementary Jane_C_Johnson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Kekich Susannah Fourth Grade Teacher Elementary Susannah_Kekich@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Robinson Savannah Fourth Grade Teacher Elementary Savannah_Baker@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

  • Teachers- Fifth Grade

    logo

    Rials Nakkida Fifth Grade  Teacher Nakkida_Rials@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Claiborne Tratonya Fifth Grade  Teacher Elementary Tratonya_Claiborne@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Dennard Brenda Fifth Grade  Teacher Elementary Brenda_Dennard@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Jones Songa Fifth Grade  Teacher Elementary Songa_Jones@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    King Joniecia Fifth Grade  Teacher Elementary Joniecia_King@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Miles Christina Fifth Grade  Teacher Elementary Christina_Miles@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Rials Nakkida Fifth Grade  Teacher Elementary Nakkida_Rials@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us

  • Special Education

    logo

    Branch Mary Special Education Parapro SPED - PID Res/SC Mary_Branch@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Jones Rhonda Special Education Parapro SPED - PID Res/SC Rhonda_Jones@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Lamb Janice Special Education Parapro SPED - PID Res/SC Janice_Lamb@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Myrick Jenell Special Education Parapro SPED - PID Res/SC Jenell_Myrick@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Bornwin Barituka Special Education Parapro SPED - Pre-K Barituka_Bornwin@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Burch Carol Special Education Parapro SPED - Pre-K Carol_Burch@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Roman Sandee Special Education Parapro SPED - Pre-K Sandee_Roman@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    White Diane Special Education Parapro SPED - Pre-K Diane_L_White@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Wiley Martha Special Education Parapro SPED - Pre-K Martha_Wiley@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Odonkor Stella Special Education Parapro SPED - SDD Res/SC Stella_Odonkor@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Shaheed Baseemah Special Education Parapro SPED - SDD Res/SC Baseemah_Shaheed@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Foster Shannon Special Education Paraprofessional Shannon_M_Foster@Gwinnett.K12.GA.US
    Monroig Darolyn Special Education Psychologist Darolyn_Monroig@Gwinnett.K12.GA.US
    Caraballo Ofelia Special Education Speech & Language Pathologist Ofelia_Caraballo@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Lee-Woodley Yeon Special Education Speech & Language Pathologist Yeon_Lee_Woodley@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Reinkemeyer Lauren Special Education Speech & Language Pathologist Lauren_Reinkemeyer@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Walls Angela Special Education Speech & Language Pathologist Angela_Walls@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Standard Cindy Special Education Teacher- OT Cindy_Standard@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Biggs Evelyn Special Education Teacher Preschool Evelyn_Biggs@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Holcomb Kristen Special Education Teacher Preschool Kristen_Holcomb@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Rozier Ashley Special Education Teacher Preschool Ashley_Rozier@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Worthington Carolina Special Education Teacher Preschool Carolina_Worthington@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Finks Shana Special Education Teacher- PT Shana_Finks@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Daley Tracy Special Education Teacher SPED - PID SC Tracy_Daley@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Jariwala Ratna Special Education Teacher SPED - PID SC Ratna_Jariwala@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Archer Patrice Special Education Teacher SPED - Res Interrelated Patrice_Archer@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Cannon Abigail Special Education Teacher SPED - Res Interrelated Abigail_L_Cannon@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Faramarzi Michelle Special Education Teacher SPED - Res Interrelated Michelle_Faramarzi@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Hughley Alicia Special Education Teacher SPED - Res Interrelated Alicia_Hughley@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Watkins Tangela Special Education Teacher SPED - Res Interrelated Tangela_Watkins@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Golden LaJeana Special Education Teacher SPED - SDD Res/SC LaJeana_N_Golden@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Kugathasan Sureka Special Education Teacher SPED - SDD Res/SC Sureka_Kugathasan@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us

  • Teachers- Humanities

    logo

    McNealey Barbara Humanities PE Assistant Barbara_McNealey@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Pearson Darryl Humanities Teacher Health & PE Darryl_B_Pearson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Spencer Courtney Humanities Teacher Music Courtney_Spencer@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Cole Neil Humanities Teacher Science Neil_Cole@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Davis Alicia Humanities Teacher Science Alicia_S_Davis@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us

  • Instructional Coaches

    logo

    Haskell Ashlei Instructional Coach Teacher Elementary Ashlei_Haskell@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Stamps Monica Instructional Coach Teacher Elementary Monica_Stamps@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Walters Jacquelyn Instructional Coach Teacher Elementary Jacquelyn_Walters@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us

  • Media & Technology

    logo

    Dennis Sandi Media & Technology Local School Technology Coord Sandi_Dennis@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Ledford Cathy Media & Technology Media Clerk Cathy_Ledford@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Baughman Alyssa Media & Technology Media Specialist Alyssa_Baughman@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Singleton Tom Media & Technology TST Tom_Singleton@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us

  • Counselors & Social Worker

    logo

    Muhammad Julia Counselors Counselor Julia_Muhammad@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Walker Nichole Counselors Counselor Nichole_Walker@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Speights Wilmer Counselors Social Worker I Fred_Speights@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us

  • Support Staff

    logo

    Beasley Gloria Support Staff Intervention Teacher Gloria_Beasley@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Davis Gayla Support Staff Intervention Teacher Gayla_Davis@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Ehui Syidah Support Staff Intervention Teacher Syidah_Ehui@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Goulbourne Todd Lenora Support Staff Intervention Teacher Lenora_Goulbourne_Todd@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Hill Rabecca Support Staff Intervention Teacher Rabecca_Hill@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Ragsdale Aimee Support Staff Intervention Teacher Aimee_Ragsdale@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Sontag Stacey Support Staff Intervention Teacher Stacey_Sontag@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Wells Charlotte Support Staff Intervention Teacher Charlotte_Wells@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Jones Ninette Support Staff Substitute - Stellar Ninette_L_Jones@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

    Duncan Pamela Office Instructional  Clerk      Pam_Duncan@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us 

  • Cafeteria

    MES Logo

    Campbell Lisa Cafeteria Cafeteria Lisa_L_Campbell@Gwinnett.K12.GA.US
    Caro Dora Cafeteria Cafeteria Dora_M_Caro@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Figueroa Barbara Cafeteria Cafeteria Barbara_Figueroa@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Flores Alma Cafeteria Cafeteria Alma_R_Flores@Gwinnett.K12.GA.US
    Galeano Daniela Cafeteria Cafeteria Gladys_Galeano@Gwinnett.K12.GA.US
    Hester Elliot Cafeteria Cafeteria
    Jacob Carmen Cafeteria Cafeteria Carmen_J_Jacob@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Morena Esther Cafeteria Cafeteria Esther_Morena@Gwinnett.K12.GA.US
    Robinson Chris Cafeteria Cafeteria Christine_C_Robinson@Gwinnett.K12.GA.US
    Becera Lorena Cafeteria Cafeteria  Lorena_V_Becera@Gwinnett.K12.GA.US
    Hill Terry Cafeteria Cafeteria Manager Terry_Hill@Gwinnett.K12.GA.US

  • Custodians

    logo

    Cecilia Custodian Custodian Cecilia_Briandt@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Gezahegn Custodian Custodian Gezahegn_Tekeste@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    Nelia Custodian Head Custodian Nelia_M_Saye@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us

MES Logo