• Administration

Mr. Nathan Ballantine

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Nathan Ballantine

Principal

(770) 271- 5161

nathan.ballantine@gcpsk12.org

Ms. Kirsten Baker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Kirsten Baker

Assistant Principal, Student Leadership Coordinator, Title IX Coordinator, 9th Grade Student Support

(770) 271-5171

kirsten.baker@gcpsk12.org

Mr. Doug Britten

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Doug Britten

Assistant Principal, Attendance, 9th Grade Student Services, Title IX Coordinator

(770) 271-5142

doug.britten@gcpsk12.org

Dr. Jill Chalk

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Jill Chalk

Director of Curriculum & Instruction, Special Education, AP Coordinator, SST Coordinator

(770) 271-5157

jill.chalk@gcpsk12.org

Dr. Matthew Champitto

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Matthew Champitto

Assistant Principal, Athletic and Activities Director, Safety Security Plans

(678)-765-4860

matthew.champitto@gcpsk12.org

Ms. Krista Herron

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Krista Herron

Assistant Principal, Curriculum & Instruction, GSLT Admin Contact

(770) 271-5166

krista.herron@gcpsk12.org

Mr. Clinton Lawrence

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Clinton Lawrence

Assistant Principal, 10th Grade Student Services, Wednesday/Saturday School, United Way Contact

(678) 765-5834

clinton.lawrence@gcpsk12.org

Ms. Emily Lough

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Emily Lough

Assistant Principal, Testing Coordinator, PSAT/SAT Coordinator

(678) 482-1051

emily.lough@gcpsk12.org

Ms. Teresa Siebenbruner

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Teresa Siebenbruner

Assistant Principal, Special Education Student Services, 11th & 12th Grade Student Services

(770) 271-5139 

teresa.siebenbruner@gcpsk12.org

Mr. Luke Smith

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Luke Smith

Assistant Principal

 luke.smith@gcpsk12.org

Mr. David Strickland

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. David Strickland

Community School Director, Textbook Administrator, School Calendar, 504 Coordinator

(770) 271-5149

david.strickland@gcpsk12.org

Ms. Lin Thornton

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Lin Thornton

Principal Resident, Staff Development, Intervention Coordinator

(770) 271-5155

lin.wilkins.thornton@gcpsk12.org