• Administration

Mr. Nathan Ballantine

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Nathan Ballantine

Principal

(770) 271- 5161

nathan_ballantine@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Ms. Kirsten Baker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Kirsten Baker

Assistant Principal, Student Leadership Coordinator, Title IX Coordinator, 9th Grade Student Support

(770) 271-5171

kirsten_baker@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Mr. Doug Britten

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Doug Britten

Assistant Principal, Attendance, 9th Grade Student Services, Title IX Coordinator

(770) 271-5142

doug_britten@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Dr. Jill Chalk

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Jill Chalk

Director of Curriculum & Instruction, Special Education, AP Coordinator, SST Coordinator

(770) 271-5157

jill_chalk@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Dr. Matthew Champitto

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Matthew Champitto

Assistant Principal, Athletic and Activities Director, Safety Security Plans

(678)-765-4860

matthew_champitto@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Ms. Krista Herron

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Krista Herron

Assistant Principal, Curriculum & Instruction, GSLT Admin Contact

(770) 271-5166

krista_herron@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Mr. Clinton Lawrence

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Clinton Lawrence

Assistant Principal, 10th Grade Student Services, Wednesday/Saturday School, United Way Contact

(678) 765-5834

clinton_lawrence@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Ms. Emily Lough

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Emily Lough

Assistant Principal, Testing Coordinator, PSAT/SAT Coordinator

(678) 482-1051

emily_lough@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Ms. Teresa Siebenbruner

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Teresa Siebenbruner

Assistant Principal, Special Education Student Services, 11th & 12th Grade Student Services

(770) 271-5139 

teresa_siebenbruner@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Mr. Brad Siegfried

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Brad Siegfried

Assistant Principal, 11th & 12th Grade Student Services, Parking

(770) 271-5140

brad_siegfried@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Mr. David Strickland

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. David Strickland

Community School Director, Textbook Administrator, School Calendar, 504 Coordinator

(770) 271-5149

david_strickland@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Ms. Lin Thornton

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Lin Thornton

Principal Resident, Staff Development, Intervention Coordinator

(770) 271-5155

lin_wilkins_thornton@gwinnett.k12.ga.us