• Administration

Mr. Nathan Ballantine

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Nathan Ballantine

Principal

(770) 271- 5161

nathan.ballantine@gcpsk12.org

Ms. Kirsten Baker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Kirsten Baker

Assistant Principal- 9th grade (O-Z) Student Instruction & Discipline, Science Administrator, Student Leadership Coordinator, Title IX Coordinator

(770) 271-5171

kirsten.baker@gcpsk12.org

Mr. Doug Britten

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Doug Britten

Assistant Principal, 9th Grade A-G Student Instruction & Discipline, Math/Science Administrator, Title IX Investigator

(770) 271-5142

doug.britten@gcpsk12.org

Dr. Jill Chalk

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Jill Chalk

Assistant Principal- 11th Grade (Ni-Z) Student Instruction & Discipline, Director of Curriculum & Instruction, LA Administrator, Special Education, AP Coordinator, SST Coordinator

(770) 271-5157

jill.chalk@gcpsk12.org

Dr. Matthew Champitto

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Matthew Champitto

Assistant Principal, 11th Grade (He-Ng) Student Instruction & Discipline, Athletic and Activities Director, Safety Security Plans

(678)-765-4860

matthew.champitto@gcpsk12.org

Ms. Krista Herron

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Krista Herron

Assistant Principal, Curriculum & Instruction, GSLT Admin Contact

(770) 271-5166

krista.herron@gcpsk12.org

Mr. Clinton Lawrence

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Clinton Lawrence

Assistant Principal, 11 & 12th Grade Student Services, Wednesday/Saturday School, United Way Contact

(678) 765-5834

clinton.lawrence@gcpsk12.org

Ms. Emily Lough

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Emily Lough

Assistant Principal, 10th Grade (Pas-Z) Student Instruction & Discipline, Testing Coordinator, PSAT Coordinator

(678) 482-1051

emily.lough@gcpsk12.org

Ms. Teresa Siebenbruner

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Teresa Siebenbruner

Assistant Principal, Special Education Student Services, 12th Grade (A-Ge) Student Instruction & Discipline

770-271-5139

teresa.siebenbruner@gcpsk12.org

Mr. Luke Smith

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Luke Smith

Assistant Principal, 10th Grade (A-Hi) Student Instruction & Discipline, Math Administrator

770-271-5141

 luke.smith@gcpsk12.org

Mr. David Strickland

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. David Strickland

Community School Director, Textbook Administrator, 11th Grade (A-Ha) Student Instruction & Discipline, Custodial Services Contact, 504 Coordinator

(770) 271-5149

david.strickland@gcpsk12.org

Ms. Lin Thornton

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Lin Thornton

Principal Resident, 9th Grade (H-N) Student Instruction & Discipline, Staff Development, Intervention Coordinator

(770) 271-5155

lin.wilkins.thornton@gcpsk12.org