• 2020-21 Leadership Teams

  • Instructional
    Leadership Team

    The Instructional Leadership Team supports the vision and mission of Oakland Meadow School. Members of this team analyze performance data and work collaboratively to develop initiatives that will increase overall teacher performance and student outcomes.  
    Sara Clifford - Administration                 

    Amy Lazic - Administration                      

    Jennifer Chambers - Administration          

    Jennifer Tolbert - Administration              

    Kristen Keen - APE                  

    Liz Graves - Audiology                      

    Toriana Smith - DHH                 

    Marie Gatlin - HHB/HB                    

    Angie Devitt - Media Specialist                    

    Ebony Taylor - North Metro                   

    Tori Bush - North Metro                        

    Jessica Schymanski - OI           

    Kathleen Pelletier - SID/PID             

    Karen Bennett - SID/PID                  

    Wendy Mumme - Teleclass                 

    Danelle Volk-Heimbach - Vision      

    Jemise Jordan - Vision & Hearing Tech

  • Climate & Culture
    Leadership Team

    Members of the Climate and Culture Leadership Team disaggregate data from various surveys to support the climate and culture at Oakland Meadow School. The members of this leadership team plan events and activities for staff and students that contribute to increased staff performance, family engagement, and enhanced student outcomes. 

    Maria Andrews - SDMC                 

    Marci Hodge - GNETS AA                   

    Amy Lazic - Assistant Principal                        

    Angie Lamont - Vision Teacher                   

    Sandra Lisic - SID/PID Teacher                      

    Kathleen Lockhart - HB Teacher              

    Christina Mahoney - Social Worker             

    Leanna Ross - DHH Teacher

  • Local School Council

    The Local School Council brings parents and the community together with teachers and school administrators to create a better understanding of and mutual respect for each other's concerns and shares ideas for school improvement. The Local School Council represents the community of parents and businesses. Local School Council will meet on September 8, 2020, November 10, 2020, February 9, 2021 and April 13, 2021. All meetings will be done virtually for the 2020-21 school year.  Please contact Dawn Gilbert at 770-513-6818 for questions.

    Sara Clifford - Principal

    Lisa Fields - Teacher

    Brittany Stanley - Teacher

    Kristina Humble - Parent

    Emina Jakupovic - Parent

    Lana Tolbert - Parent

    Carmella Alexander - Parent

    Alex Lazic - Business Member

    Randy Redner - Business Member