• SENIOR DUES

    Senior Graduate Package - $150
    Cap, Gown, Tassel, & Stole
    Diploma & Diploma Cover
    Graduation Program & Tickets

    Titan Pride Package - $200
    Senior Breakfast
    Senior Picnic
    Senior Week
    All Other Senior Activities
    Commemorative Wristbands
    Cap, Gown, Tassel, & Stole
    Diploma & Diploma Cover
    Graduation Program & Tickets

    Titan Super Senior Package - $225
    *Senior Shirt
    *Senior Cup
    *Senior Breakfast
    *Senior Picnic
    *Senior Week
    *All Other Senior Activities
    *Commemorative Wristbands
    *Cap, Gown, Tassel, & Stole
    *Diploma & Diploma Cover
    *Graduation Program & Tickets

    You can choose from one of the 3 Senior Packages. Once a payment is purchased, it cannot be changed.


    Senior Dues can be paid starting August 1st.

    The first 100 Seniors who pay Senior Dues by November 15th will receive a Food Truck lunch delivery during 5th period November 22nd.

    All payments after February 1st will include a $25 late fee.

    The first 200 Seniors who pay Senior Dues by March 6th will receive a Food Truck lunch delivery during 5th period March 27th.

    Comments (-1)
  • Contact Cady Studios for Senior Picture informaiton. 

    Contact Mr. Gregory Watkins regarding the yearbook.

    gregory_watkins@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

    Comments (-1)
 Senior Class Officers

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Senior Class Officers

Adam Shamsi

Victoria Chan

Cindy Tran

 Senior Sponsors

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Senior Sponsors

Dr. Delicia Fellers

 Delicia_L_Fellers@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Dr. Richelle Kirkland

 Richelle_Kirkland@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Danielle Malcom

 Danielle_Malcom@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Ms. Erica Mayes

 Erica_Mayes@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Dr. Stephen Black

 Stephen_Black@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us