• Local School Council 

    Local School Council is an advisory body. The council shall provide advice and recommendations to the school principal related to student achievement and school improvement.

    Council Members

    Dr. Crystal Cooper, Principal 

    Raeni Bankole, Parent/Business Owner (Term Expires 2020)

    Breion Booker, Parent (Term Expires 2020)

    Deepa Goyal, Teacher (Term Expires 2019)

    Anne Giessner, Parent (Term Expires 2020)

    Kim Manzi, Parent/Business Owner (Term Expires 2020)

    Jerry Oberholtzer, Parent (Term Expires 2020)

    Frank Torres, Teacher (Term Expires 2020)