• How to stay connected with us!

Follow us on Twitter

  • General Inquiry

    Barbara Phillips
    Administrative Assistant to the Principal
    email: barbara_phillips@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

    678-344-7570

  • Cafeteria Manager

    Nicole Autry
    Cafeteria Manager
    email: nicole_autry@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    678-344-7134

  • Clinic Manager

    Amber Edington
    Clinic Manager
    email: amber_n_edington@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    678-344-7190

  • Counselors

    Felecia Sconiers
    6th Grade Counselor
    email: felecia_sconiers@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    678-344-7443

    Lynn Cook
    7th Grade Counselor
    email: lynn_h_cook@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    678-344-7442

    Kelly Paurowski
    7th Grade Counselor
    email: kelly_paurowski@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
    678-344-7441

  • eClass

    eCLASS is Gwinnett's digital Content, Learning, Assessment and Support System that is providing the district an integrated learning management system to enhance student engagement and the learning process.  It's a multi-year initiative that is providing students and teachers with the digital tools they need to expand the walls of the classroom, foster collaboration, and nurture creativity.

    eCLASS

  • Parent Portal

    The Gwinnett Parent Portal is the go-to source for information about your child and his or her key school information. You can access this information safely and securely, anytime from anyplace from your Parent Portal.

    Parent Portal

  • Registrar

    Kelli Hughes
    Registrar Clerk
    email: kelli_hughes@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

    678-344-8469

  • School Messenger

    SchoolMessenger is a rapid notification system used to contact families in Gwinnett County Public Schools (GCPS) via telephone messages, text messages, and email messages. The district uses the system to communicate information related to districtwide events, including safety alerts, key school dates, and school closings due to inclement weather. Schools also may use the system to communicate information related to school events as well as automated attendance messages.

    If you opted in to receive text notifications last year, there is no need for you to do anything this year... you are still in the system! If you are new to GCPS or have not subscribed to the text service yet, it is easy to do. Text the word “SUBSCRIBE” to the number 67587. You will receive a response by text. If you do not, please contact your wireless provider, as some providers do not accept texts that use short code (SMS) messages.

Follow Us on Facebook

Directions to Bay Creek Middle