• Anna Martirosyan

    HHS Academy Counselor 

    Health and Human Services Academy

    Phone: 678-344-6916

    Email: anna_martirosyan@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

    Location: D217

  • Kennard Weever

    Academy Specialist

    Office of Advisement and Counseling

    Phone: 678-344-3080

    Email: kennard_weever@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

    Location: College and Career Center (A119)

  • Marcell Gardner Spates

    PSLM Academy Counselor (Co-Department Chair)

    Public Service, Law, and Media Academy

    Phone: 678-344-2732

    Email: marcell_spates@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

    Location: E215

  • Dr. Teresa Wilburn

    New Student Enrollment Counselor

    Phone: 

    Email: teresa_wilburn@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

    Location: E215

  • Tiana Cunningham

    BEH Academy Counselor

    Busniess, Entrepreneurship, and Hospitality Academy

    Dual Enrollment (M-Z)

    Phone: 678-344-2160

    Email: tiana_cunningham@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

    Location: E315

  • Toi Beavers

    STAR Academy Counselor

    STAR Academy (9th Grade Students - Last Names M-Z)

    Phone: 770-736-4313

    Email: toi_beavers@gwinnett.k12.ga.us​

    Location: A10.236

  • Traci Malloy

    STAR Academy Counselor (Co-Department Chair)

    STAR Academy (9th Grade Students - Last Names A-L)

    Phone: 678-344-2194

    Email: traci_malloy@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

    Location: A213

    traci_malloy@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

  • Tracey Wilson

    STEM Academy Counselor

    Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics Academy

    Dual Enrollment (A-L)

    Phone: 770-736-4333

    Email: tracey_j_wilson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

    Location: D104