Skip To Main Content
Gwinnett County Public Schools

List of Schools by Cluster

Geographically, the school system covers a 437-square mile area northeast of Atlanta. It extends from Norcross on the west and Dacula on the east, to Lake Lanier on the north and Snellville on the south. GCPS students are enrolled in schools according to “cluster” attendance zones.

A cluster is a geographical area containing three to six elementary schools that feed into the same one or two middle schools, then the same high school. (Feeder elementary schools are grouped under the appropriate middle school.)

Attendance for some locations is not determined by cluster.  These locations are noted below in “Other Schools.”  The exceptions are the Meadowcreek and Norcross clusters, both of which are served by two high schools.

High schools using the Academy Model are italicized.

List of Schools by Cluster