Skip To Main Content
Gwinnett County Public Schools

South Gwinnett

The following schools form the South Gwinnett Cluster:

South Gwinnett High School

Grace Snell Middle School

Magill Elementary School

Rosebud Elementary School

Snellville Middle School

Britt Elementary School

Norton Elementary School


South Gwinnett Cluster map

Contact information for the Cluster Superintendent