• SHS Counseling Team
  • Aisha Stephen

    Dr. Aisha StephenCareer Academy Specialist

    Phone: 770-736-2079

    Email: aisha.stephen@gcpsk12.org
    Location : C29

  • Beyonka Adams

    Registration Counselor; Dual Enrollment Coordinator; Co-Department ChairMrs. Adams

    Phone: 678-344-2596

    Email: beyonka.adams@gcpsk12.org

    Location: Parent Center

  • Devin Jones

    Devin Jones10th Grade Counselor

    Phone: 770-736-4382

    Email: devin.jones@gcpsk12.org
    Location: 10th Grade Office - Commons

  • Esther Cade

    Esther Cade Registrar
    Counseling

    Phone: 770-736-4598

    Email: esther.e.cade@gcpsk12.org

    Location: Parent Center

  • Gizani Maxie

    Mrs. Gizani Maxie9th Grade Academy Counselor

    9th Grade Academy

    Phone: 770-736-4350

    Email: gizani.maxie@gcpsk12.org

    Location: E204

  • Modupe Salimonu

    Ms. Modupe SalimonuWHE Academy Counselor

    Wellness, Health, & Education (WHE) Academy

    Phone: 770-736-4353

    Email: modupe.salimonu@gcpsk12.org
    Location: WHE Academy Office - C25

  • Natalie Dix

    Dr. Natalie DixIB Counselor; Co-Department Chair

    Phone: 770-736-2080

    Email: natalie.dix@gcpsk12.org


    Location: STEM Academy Office - B43

  • Shiva Walker

    Mrs. Shiva WalkerBAM Academy Counselor

    Business, Arts, and Marketing (BAM) Academy


    Phone: 678-344-2758

    Email: shiva.walker@gcpsk12.org


    Location: BAM Academy - E102

  • Taryn Ellis

    Mrs. Taryn EllisSTEM Academy Counselor

    Science, Technology, Engineering & Math (STEM) Academy


    Phone: 678-344-2679

    Email: taryn.ellis@gcpsk12.org


    Location: STEM Academy Office - B43