• Meet the Counselors
Mr. Ryan Lilly

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Ryan Lilly

All 9th Grade Students

Location: 3rd Floor, 600 building

Email: Ryan.Lilly@gcpsk12.org

Mrs. Donyale Turner

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Donyale Turner

10th-12th Grade Student Last Names A-D

Location: 300 Building Counseling Suite

Email: Donyale.Turner@gcpsk12.org

Mrs. Kim Tepker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kim Tepker

10th-12th Grade Students Last Names E-La

Location: 300 Building Counseling Suite

Email: Kim.Tepker@gcpsk12.org

Mr. Daniel Lisenby

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Daniel Lisenby

10th-12th Grade Student Last Names Le-Q

Location: 300 Building Counseling Suite

Email: Daniel.Lisenby@gcpsk12.org

Ms. Jessica Smith

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Jessica Smith

10th-12th Grade Students Last Names R-Z

Location: 300 Building Counseling Suite

Email: Jessica.Lima.Smith@gcpsk12.org

Dr. Brian Fenner

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Brian Fenner

College and Career & Dual Enrollment Students Last Names A - Li

Location: 300 Building Counseling Suite

Email: Brian.Fenner@gcpsk12.org

Mrs. Karen Beach

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Karen Beach

Special Projects & Dual Enrollment Students Last Names Lj-Z

Location: 300 Building Counseling Suite

Email: Karen.Beach@gcpsk12.org

Ms. Jessica Bonilla

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Jessica Bonilla

Reception/Counseling Office Manager

Location: 300 Building Counseling Suite

Email: Jessica.Bonilla@gcpsk12.org

Ms. Michelle Thomas

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Michelle Thomas

Records Clerk

Location: 300 Building Counseling Suite

Email: Michelle.M.Thomas@gcpsk12.org

Mrs. Jennifer Harward

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jennifer Harward

Registrar

Location: 300 Building Counseling Suite

Email: Jennifer.Harward@gcpsk12.org

Mrs. Leigh Frere

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Leigh Frere

Student Data Management Clerk

Location: 300 Building Counseling Suite

Email: Leigh.Frere@gcpsk12.org