• Meet the Counselors

9th Grade Academy

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Terron Miller

9th Grade Counselor, Students Last Name A-L

Location: 3rd Floor, 600 building

Email: Terron.Miller@gcpsk12.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Mary Catherine Smoke

9th Grade Counselor, Students Last Name M-Z

Location: 2nd Floor, 600 Building

Email:marycatherine.smoke@gcpsk12.org

10th-12th Grade

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Donyale Turner

10th-12th Grade Student Last Names A-D

Location: 300 Building Counseling Suite

Email: Donyale.Turner@gcpsk12.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kim Tepker

10th-12th Grade Students Last Names E-La

Location: 300 Building Counseling Suite

Email: Kim.Tepker@gcpsk12.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Ryan Lilly

10th-12th Grade Student Last Names Le-Q

Location: 300 Building Counseling Suite

Email: Ryan.Lilly@gcpsk12.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Lauren Smith

10th-12th Grade Students Last Names R-Z

Location: 300 Building Counseling Suite

Email: Lauren.Smith@gcpsk12.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Lindsey Ingwersen

College & Career/Dual Enrollment/Special Projects

Location: 300 Building Counseling Suite

Email: Lindsey.ingwersen@gcpsk12.Org

Support Staff

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Jessica Bonilla

Reception/Counseling Office Manager

Location: 300 Building Counseling Suite

Email: Jessica.Bonilla@gcpsk12.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Michelle Thomas

Records Clerk

Location: 300 Building Counseling Suite

Email: Michelle.M.Thomas@gcpsk12.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jennifer Harward

Registrar

Location: 300 Building Counseling Suite

Email: Jennifer.Harward@gcpsk12.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Leigh Frere

Student Data Management Clerk

Location: 300 Building Counseling Suite

Email: Leigh.Frere@gcpsk12.org