Return to Headlines

Georgia Milestone Information By Grade Level

The 6th, 7th, and 8th Grade Georgia Milestones Assessments are part of the Georgia Milestones assessment system, spanning 3rd grade to high school. This state assessment measures how well students have learned the knowledge and skills in the core areas of language arts and mathematics. This assessment provides information about student achievement and readiness to move on to the next level of learning.

Grade 6 Flyer

Grade 7 Flyer

 Grade 8 Flyer