Title I Reward School Announcement

Congratulations to 11 GCPS schools that recently were honored by the Georgia Department of Education as top Title I schools. Five Gwinnett schools— Berkeley Lake Elementary School, Harris Elementary School, Knight Elementary School, McKendree Elementary School, and Partee Elementary School— were honored as 2019-2020 Title I Distinguished Schools. Six other schools— Baggett Elementary School, Corley Elementary School, Lawrenceville Elementary School, Lilburn Elementary School, Peachtree Elementary School, and Sweetwater Middle School— were honored as 2019-20 Title I Reward Schools