PTA Executive Board 2020-2021 Nominees

PTA Executive Board 20-21 Nominees

Co-Presidents:  Brittany Marler and Seema Kotadiya

Co-VPs:  Roberta Vigil and Lidia Griffin

Treasurer: Madelin Pupillo Alvarez

Secretary:  Anne Zielinski


These nominees will be voted on during an online meeting held May 28th. Please see the PTA Facebook page for more information about the meeting.