Teacher of the Year Announced

Teacher of the year nominees Congratulations to all of our Teacher of the Year nominees.  From left to right: Akeya Works, Christine Bower, and Sanica Walker. Mrs. Bower was chosen by her peers as Teacher of the Year. We are so proud of these three amazing teachers and thankful they are part of the Mighty Mustang Team here at The Rock.