Candlelight Luncheon

2023 Candlelight Luncheon

We hope that you can join us for the Candlelight Luncheon on the day indicated below for your child’s class. Please review this schedule carefully as lunch times have changed.  

Visitors: you are welcome to bring your own lunch or purchase a lunch from our Colt Café. The cost of lunch for visitors is $4.00. Please bring photo ID for check-in. All visitors must be listed in the Parent Portal as an approved contact in order to attend. Due to seating limitations, we request only two guests per student please.

* We apologize, but ​we do not have any regular lunch visitors on December 6th, 7th, and 8th unless you are coming for your child's scheduled Candlelight Luncheon. Students will be eating in the classrooms on the days they are not scheduled for Candlelight Luncheon, so we are not able to host visitors on those days. 

Candlelight Luncheon Schedule


Wednesday, Dec. 6th

Thursday, Dec. 7th

Friday, Dec. 8th

10:30 - 11:05

Strozier (4th)

Swiggum (4th)

Rutledge (4th)

10:30 - 11:05

Smalls (4th)

Pettit (4th)

Sheely (4th)

10:35 - 11:10

Swan (4th)

Holland (4th)

Lally (4th)

10:40 - 11:15

Phillips, K. (4th)

Hallock/Clarno (Multi.)

Kay (3rd)

10:45 - 11:20

Deer (3rd)

Rodrigues (3rd)

Williams, V. (3rd)

11:10 - 11:45

Long (3rd)

McNew (3rd)

Johnson, S. (3rd)

11:15 - 11:50

Waudby (3rd)

Yarbrough (3rd)

Nguyen (5th)

11:20 - 11:55

Ingles (3rd)

Prescott (5th)

Schaffer (5th)

11:25 - 12:00

Harrison (5th)

Nelson (5th)

Holder (5th)

11:30 - 12:05

Zizic (5th)

Van Lede (5th)

Gerke (5th)

11:50 - 12:25

Brewton (5th)

Johnson, A. (5th)

Mylander (1st)

11:55 - 12:30

Francoeur/Gowen/Stevens (Multi.)

Ramey/Whigham (Multi.)

Phillips, J. (1st)

12:00 - 12:35

Peters (1st)

Deaton (Multi.)

Bartine (1st) 

12:05 - 12:40

Pyle (1st)

Gebauer (1st) 

Crews (1st)

12:10 - 12:45

Williams, L. (1st)

Clark (1st)

Frick (1st)

12:30 - 1:05

Scrocca (2nd)

Diaz (2nd)

Dietz (2nd)

12:35 - 1:10

McCurry (2nd)

Hagerty (2nd)

Bolin (2nd)

12:40 - 1:15

Porter (2nd)

Westberry (2nd)

Meeks (2nd)

12:45 - 1:20

Grant (2nd)

Smith, H. (2nd)

Blakely (K) 

12:50 - 1:25

Deans/White (K)

Edwards (K)

Mixon (K)

1:07 - 1:42

Joppich (K)

Robertson (K)

Zaino (K)

1:12 - 1:47

Osner (K)

Silva (K)

King, T. (K)